About "An Ocean in a Drop" - by Rob Gould (2017)

"An Ocean in a Drop" - limited issue single sleeve cd - 5.00 + free shipping worldwide
available now from this website.

track Listing
The Sunken Sea
World of Circles
The Great Escape
An Ocean In A Drop (previously unreleased)
River One - part two
Beneath the Axe
Diver's Theme
The Sea Of No Tomorrow
When The Stars Threw Down Their Spears (live)
Diver's Theme Reprise
A Drop In The Ocean (previously unreleased)
bonus tracks
A Billion Ghosts - part V
Revolutions - part VI
The Great Wall Of China - part III
When The Stars Threw Down Their Spears - part I
When The Stars Threw Down Their Spears - part VI - extra guitar version

"An Ocean In A drop" is a compilation from the first 3 Rob Gould solo cds + extras.

The theme being water, This almanac contains 2 tracks written especially for the album, and a special live recording of When The Stars Threw Down Their Spears recorded
from the mixing desk of a live performance for the Classic Rock Society at the HLC in Rotherham in 2005.
The album also contains 5 bonus tracks from two EPs containing extracts and edits of the Rob Gould album 'China'.
This collection of Rob Gould music has been re-mastered in 2017
Featured artists are Fiona Ford - vocal, Nigel Moss - bass and whistle,
Jason Gilman-Hawkes - guitar and Julian Gregory on violin

Original artwork / cover design by Phil Craigie

Rob Gould. All Rights Reserved.